Rolling Over

Welcome to 2009. Although this post will go up at 11:30pm on December 31st, it’s highly likely you are reading this on January 1st.  Since New Year’s Eve promises to be a busy day for me, I am preparing this post a day in advance.  I laid out some of the plans for The Alder Fork in it’s first full year in my Christmas post, so I will spare you that today.  I would like to point out that in just two months this blog, it’s adjoining podcast, and the other various projects have begun to carve out a niche for themselves. It’s all thanks to those of you who pop by from time to time!  I hope you have a great New Year, whatever you are doing, and if you are bored and/or hung over on New Year’s Day I highly recommend checking out The Lights I See You in Shadow it’ll cure what ails ya!

Take care of yourself.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

