Make Me Out As A Villian

Or ti guarda, suora mia.

Il Bianco of Siena

Letter to Catherine of Siena

A new podcast has hit the internet today. This one features some preview tracks from The Alder Fork’s new album The Colour I Remember Most. I also talk at length about the process of putting each song together.  I’d like to remind everyone that you can be a guest on the podcast, and if you are a musician you can contribute to the recording of The Colour I Remember Most. If you are interested just drop me a line at thealderfork@gmail.com. I’d love to have you on the show and I’m always looking for fresh sounds in my music. Short post today because of the podcast, and the 8 or so hours of studio time I’ve put in today.  Check out the podcast over there–> and have a great evening! Thanks for all your support.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

