But I’ll Be Close Behind

If heaven and hell decide that they both are satisfied and illuminate the nos on their vacancy signs.

Death Cab For Cutie

I Will Follow You Into The Dark

A new podcast will be up tomorrow (as my internet is having upload issues). I will be talking a bit about the military and the CBC.  Music by Dual, F & M, and Amy Millan. The first act technically together anymore and some of their members are in Leisure Co. and F & M.

I don’t want to write much on account of the podcast (I assume you’ll get enough of me there) but I want to give the link for the Maple Leaf Legacy Project.  This site aims to “The aim of the Maple Leaf Legacy Project is to photograph or obtain a photograph of every Canadian War Grave of the 20th Century.”  I think it’s a highly worthwhile project.  I found my great uncles record and may be requesting the photo.  This is a great way to connect with the past and to appreciate those who gave their lives in the name of Canada.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

