I Awake To Muddy Streets

There’s no compromise you see, in the battle of you and me

The Alder Fork

Great Lakes

Another exciting day here at The Alder Fork.  When I apologized for my absenteeism I used a new album as my excuse.  Well the album is officially done today!  I will be putting out a podcast in a day or so with a lot of the music from the disc. In the meantime you can get it through Amiestreet, buy a physical copy at my Etsy store (you will also find my book there), or wait a couple of weeks and get it on iTunes.  Thanks go to Elle, Dave, Heather, and Matt for their ears and assistance with the album.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

