New Song

I’ve got something brewing, here’s some words:

When world’s collide
Both light and darkness
We wait on the side
Will we take part?

Is there light enough to see where we’re going?
When we try to change the world from the outside

Just look around
At all this talk
Maybe it’s the first step
To a new start

You try to soothe me
Say it’s not my fault
I don’t believe you
No not at all

Is there light enough to see where we’re going?
When we try to change the world from the outside

And if the future
Will be a better place
I can’t keep hiding
In a sacred space
No I can’t keep hiding
In a sacred space

Is there light enough to see where we’re going?
When we try to chang the world from the outside

Leave a Reply

